Styrelse, Valberedning och Funktionärer 2018

 

Ordförande, AU
Press/Media
Provdataansvarig
Datakommitté

Jan Zackrisson
Rämshyttan 346
781 99 Idkerbeget
Mobil 070-683 64 23

jan@tunakabeltv.se

 

Sekreterare, AU

Anette Eklund
Dammv.4
790 21 Bjursås
Mobil 070-330 63 12

anetteeklund50@gmail.com

 

Ledamot
Utställningskommitté
Priskommitté

Per Blomqvist
Färjenäs 61
781 90 Borlänge
Mobil 070-671 60 51

per.blomqvist@dalabluft.se

 

Ledamot
Utställningskommitté
Priskommitté sammankallande

Per-Ola Tjulander
Milsbo 197
781 94 Borlänge
Mobil 070-567 68 64

p.tjulander@sto.com

 

Vice Ordf. AU
Jaktprovskommitté
Avelskommitté sammankallande
Datakommitté (Facebook)
Priskommitté

Tony Carlborg
Spräklavägen 3
777 91 Smedjebacken
Tel 0240-185 80
Mobil 072-536 00 02

carlborg.tony@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot
Jaktprovskommitté sammankallande
Priskommitté

Sebastian Tång
Bondheden 111
780 68 Transtrand
Mobil 070-405 23 97

sebastian@brtab.se

 

Ledamot
Jaktprovskommittén
Utställningskommitté

Lena Bergström
Dalstuga Fädbovägen 4
790 26 Enviken
Mobil 073-829 51 34

lena.bergstrom63@gmail.com

 

Ledamot
Jaktprovskommitté
Priskommittén

Henrik Strand
Högholsvägen 17
796 31 Älvdalen
Mobil 070-349 38 27

strandhenrik1@gmail.com

 
 

Domarutbildning
Jaktprovskommitté

Leif Sundström
Pungmakarbo 37
783 90 Säter
Mobil 070-541 19 58

matsesleif@gmail.com

 

Domarutbildning

Stefan Mattsson
Mobil 072-503 88 86

majkolen@hotmail.com

 

Utställningsmottagare
Utställningskommitté

Carin Simonsson
Lisellska Torget 3E
782 31 Malung
Mobil 070-330 90 39

anmalan.dalarna@alghundklubben.com

 

Viltspår

Ulf Danielsson
Turbo 28
776 93 Hedemora
Tel 0225-772001
Mobil 070-528 20 08

ulf@gofisen.se

 

Valberedning

Per Knuts, sammankallande

Backbyvägen 36
782 30 Malung
Tel 0280-715 21

per.knuts@fiskarheden.se

Anders Olsson
Mässvägen 22
796 30 Älvdalen
Tel 0251-41735
Mobil: 070-251 61 24

bergodalen@telia.com

Sara Nordvall
Lingvägen 169
790 25 Linghed
Mobil: 076-834 15 68

nordvallsara@gmail.com